Holiday Hours


Totem Mall Holiday Hours December 2018

• Monday December 10 to Saturday December 15
o 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
• Sunday December 16
o 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
• Monday December 17 to Saturday December 22
o 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
• Sunday December 23
o 10 am to 5:00 pm
• Monday December 24 – Christmas Eve
o 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
• Tuesday December 25 – Christmas Day
o Closed
• Wednesday December 26 – Boxing Day
o 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Regular Mall hours In effect for December 27, 28, 29, 30
• Monday December 31 – New Years Eve
o 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
• Tuesday January 1, 2019
o Closed

Regular Mall Hours Resume Saturday January 2, 2019